Search

Come Join The Conversation: 4xi Global Hangout with Karen Turton: Creating Leaders For Life


Come Join The Conversation: Like minded people from the world of business from the UK to the US, from South America to Australia, and around the globe. Karen Turton, leadership and development specialist, entrepreneur, performance coach, speaker, and fitness trainer hosts these highly engaging sessions focused on Creating Leadership for Life.


Hear from our guest speakers, take part in the conversation, and get a chance to make meaningful connections, collaborate and network with others who are equally passionate about their own personal and professional development, and hopefully have a little fun along the way!


Delivering enhanced performance through people.


12 Weeks of Hangouts:

We will be running the Global Hangouts for 6 sessions over the first 12 weeks to see where that can take us, how many people we can engage, and what appetite exists to continue beyond and throughout 2021.

We will be hosting the Global Hangouts on ZOOM every 2nd Friday on the following dates:


- 29th January: Big "E" vs. Little "e"

- 12th February: The Art of Storytelling

- 26th February: Tacit Approval

- 12th March: Thinking On Your Feet

- 26th March: Changing Behavior


Each of the Hangouts will take place at 4.00pm GMT, 11.00am EST, 10.00am CST, and 8.00 am PST.

We hope that you get the chance to join us. Click the ZOOM Link or email karen@transitionamp.com to register your place.


Transition AMP is a leadership and development firm based in the UK and focused on the development programs that equips the best, most entrepreneurial and ambitious unit general managers to make the challenging step to be multi-site operations managers in the company.

A clear pathway from GM to Area Manager: "This is a step change, not just a curve to greater responsibility, for ambitious and skillful unit managers."

The Area Manager Program (AMP provides the insight and understanding for a new multi-site leader to expand and deliver on their own retail skills, and to learn how to support their various teams in delivering commercial success.

4xi Global Workplace Consulting & Solutions provides a range of services to support Corporations, Service Providers, Innovators, and Accelerators to navigate the world of work. Inspiring the future of work, together.

4xi is proud to be Chair of WORKTECH Academy for North America and a member of its Leadership Advisory Board. 4xi is a Global Ambassador for WORKTECH Academy.

San Francisco | New York | Orlando | North Carolina | Santiago | London | Porto | Tokyo

88 views0 comments